WonderLab Staff

pic1
Catherine Olmer, Ph.D.

Executive Director
catherine@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

karen2web
Karen Jepson-Innes

Associate Executive Director
kjinnes@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 17

Sally-flip-2
Sally Takada

Development Director
sally@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 14

Mallory-flip-2
Mallory Elver

Development Associate
mallory@wonderlab.org
812-337-1337 ex. 31

greg2web
Greg Meitus

Marketing Director
greg@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 12

esther2web
Esther Smail

Membership Manager
esther@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 15

jeanne2web
Jeanne Gunning

Volunteer Director
jeanne@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 21

diane2web
Diane David

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 20

celeste2web
Celeste Wolfinger

Museum Visit Coordinator
schedule@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 11

mary2web
Mary Sommer

Business Manager
marysom@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 10

mike2web
Mike Voyles

Gallery Operations Manager
mike@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 26

ellaweb2 (1)
Ella Heckman

Assistant Gallery Operations Manager
ella@wonderlab.org
812-337-1337 ex. 23

staci2web
Staci Radford-Vincent

Program and Outreach Manager
staci@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 18

liza
Liza Huffman

Museum Assistant
liza@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 19

colleen2web
Colleen Couper

Gift Store Manager
colleen@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 24

jenweb2 (1)
Jennifer Jenkins

Visitor Services Manager
vsm@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

megan2web
Megan Harris

Visitor Services Assistant Manager
meganh@wonderlab.org
812-337-1337 ex. 25

dantonfunny
Danton Rogers

Visitor Services Assistant Manager
danton@wonderlab.org
812-337-1337 ex. 25

michael2web
Michael Lindeau

Exhibits and Facilities Manager
michael@wonderlab.org
812-337-1337 ex. 30

aleisha2
Aleisha Kropf

Animal Exhibits Manager
aleisha@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

melanie2
Melanie Davis

Exhibits and Facilities Assistant Manager
melanie@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex.

After School Education Program

portrait1
Mira Hoffman

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher
mira@wonderlab.org

tony2
Tony Ritchel

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher
tony@wonderlab.org

photo1
Elaine Bonadies

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher
elaine@wonderlab.org

hadleyweb2
Hadley Gephart

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher
hadley@wonderlab.org