Staff

Staff 2017-10-10T12:01:23+00:00

WonderLab Staff

karen2web
Karen Jepson-Innes

Executive Director
kjinnes@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

pic1
Catherine Olmer, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer
catherine@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 16

Katie Burris

Development Director
katie@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 14


Mallory-flip-2
Mallory Elver

Annual Giving & Stewardship Manager
mallory@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 31

Aleisha Kropf

Marketing & Communications Director
marketing@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 12

esther2web
Esther Smail

Membership Services Manager
esther@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 15

jeanne2web
Jeanne Gunning

Volunteer Director
jeanne@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 21

diane2web
Diane David

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 20

celeste2web
Celeste Wolfinger

Events and Group Visits Manager
schedule@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 11

mary2web
Mary Sommer

Business Manager
marysom@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 10

Ella Heckman

Gallery Operations Director
ella@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 26

Autumn Brunelle

Gallery Operations Assistant Director

(812) 337-1337 ex. 23

Emmy Brockman

Education Director
emmy@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 17

Coming Soon!


(812) 337-1337 ex.

Jared Katz

Museum Educator
museumeducator@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 19

colleen2web
Colleen Couper

Gift Store Manager
colleen@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 24

jenweb2 (1)
Jennifer Jenkins

Visitor Services Manager
vsm@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 25

michael2web
Michael Lindeau

Exhibits and Facilities Director
michael@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

melanie2
Melanie Davis

Exhibits and Facilities Assistant Director
melanie@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

Sam Couch

Animal Exhibits Manager
animalexhibits@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 30

Arielle Gingold

Museum Assistant
museumassistant@wonderlab.org
(812) 337-1337 ex. 19

After School Education Program

Staci Radford-Vincent

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher
staci@wonderlab.org

photo1
Elaine Bonadies

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher
elaine@wonderlab.org

Arielle Gingold

After School EdVentures Lead Teacher
museumassistant@wonderlab.org

Miranda Barnett

After School EdVentures Co-Lead Teacher

Jozlynn Mills

After School EdVentures Co-Lead Teacher

Dru Corliss

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher

Brian Gorr

After School EdVentures Assistant Teacher