WonderLab Staff

Alphabetical by First Name

Abby Beathea

Visitor Services Assistant Manager
abby@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 225

Aleisha Kropf

Marketing & Communications Director
marketing@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 212

Alex Sinex

Visitor Services Specialist
alex@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 225

Amy Osajima

Donor Relations Director
amy@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 214

Belle Johnson

Museum Experience Specialist
belle@wonderlab.org

Catherine Olmer, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer
catherine@wonderlab.org

Colleen Couper

WonderCamp Director & Gift Store Manager
colleen@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 224

David Frew

Museum Experience Assistant
david@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 225

Don Marvel

Exhibits & Facilities Specialist
exhfacspecialist@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 222

Ella Heckman

Museum Experience Director
ella@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 226

Ian Carrico

Museum Experience Team Associate
ian@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 220

Javon Dixon

Museum Experience Manager: Visitor Services
javon@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 220

Jessica McKinney

Education Manager
museumeducator@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 218

Karen Jepson-Innes

Executive Director
kjinnes@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 216

Kaitlyn Burress

Development Associate
kaitlyn@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 214

Kate Seader

Museum Experience Assistant Director
kate@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 226

Kelli Debikey

Education Director
Volunteer Manager
kelli@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 221

Laura Atchison

Events, Sales, and Systems Manager
laura@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 219

Mary Sommer

Business Manager
marysom@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 210

Michael Lindeau

Exhibits & Facilities Director
michael@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 222

Morgan Thames

Museum Experience Manager: Gallery & Birthday Specialist
morgan@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 220

Nell Krahnke

Senior Education Manager
nell@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 218

Sam Couch

Animal Exhibits Senior Manager
animalexhibits@wonderlab.org

(812) 337-1337 ext. 222

Sam Reidenbach

Marketing Manager
sam_reidenbach@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 212

Sophia Fatouros

Membership Manager
sophia@wonderlab.org
membership@wonderlab.org

812-337-1337 ext. 231